Land of Inspiration
In Provence Côte d'Azur

A haven of peace in harmony with nature

Terre Blanche… The fulfilment of a bold and passionate dream, a fount of inspiration, emotions and excellence, a place that subtly blends the authentic charm of Provence with the sophistication of the Côte d’Azur, all with the greatest respect for nature and local culture.

Hotel resort*****


1/7

Deluxe Suite

Our large 60 m² Deluxe Suites offer both comfort and space in a deeply elegant setting with stunning views over the surrounding countryside.

Discover
Book
2/7

Premier Suite

Privacy is guaranteed in our Premier Suites, all of which have a vast terrace with panoramic views and can be interconnected with another Premier Suite or Villa. Perfect for breaks with friends or family.

Discover
Book
3/7

Premier Villa

Our large, elegant Premier Villas provide 100 m2 of luxury and refinement, extended by a private terrace offering magnificent views over hilltop villages or the golf courses. 

Discover
Book
4/7

"Méditerranée" Villa

Villa Méditerranée is the perfect villa for those looking for peace, comfort and intimacy. It has a private pool and a shady garden, where you can enjoy unwinding in the Provençal sunshine.

Discover
Book
5/7

"Provence" Villa

With its pastel tones and lush planting, Villa Provence offers surroundings that are luxurious and imbued with serenity. Enjoy its leafy terrace and take a moment to relax in the private jacuzzi.

Discover
Book
6/7

"Estérel" Villa

Villa Estérel covers 200 m² and, like Villa Provence, has two bedrooms and a private jacuzzi on its outdoor terrace. Space, comfort and privacy in the heart of the countryside… In a word: luxury.

Discover
Book
7/7

"Terre Blanche" Villa

With its 300 m², Villa Terre Blanche is the most luxurious of our villas, boasting its own private pool and jacuzzi. Attention to detail, absolute comfort, impeccable design and spacious rooms…it’s in a class of its own.

Discover
Book


“In the heart of the magnificent countryside of Provence, I have made a dream come true: a dream of three hundred sunny days, a dream of tranquillity, which for me represents absolute luxury. Terre Blanche is like an oasis and a stay here is soothing to the soul„

D. Hopp

The Golf

Terre Blanche was opened in 2004 and has two internationally renowned golf courses - Le Château and Le Riou - as well as the only training centre of its kind in Europe, where the very best teaching methods are used. Thanks to state-of-the-art, environmentally friendly facilities, Terre Blanche has GEO® (Golf Environment Organisation) accreditation and, in 2017, was voted the Best Golf Resort in Continental Europe by the well-respected Golf World UK magazine.
Here, nature provides the inspiration for the courses: valleys, lakes, ravines, waterfalls, forests… Golf architect Dave Thomas skilfully preserved the existing contours and natural features of this magnificent site. His signature bunkers with their indented edges are a feature of both courses.

Discover

The Spa

Nestled within a sumptuous 3,200 m2 Provençal country house, surrounded by lush gardens, Terre Blanche Spa is set amidst cypress trees, fragrant shrubs and aromatic plants. Cistus, rosemary, myrtle and lavender border the path leading to the spa. Breathing in the scents as you approach it, you take your first steps towards relaxation and serenity. The Spa’s decor is simply stunning. Natural materials have been used to create an elegant and contemporary ambiance, perfectly set off by works of art. An ode to sophistication, wellbeing and the art of living.
Terre Blanche Spa combines traditional and modern therapies with innovative technology, cosmetology and the aromatherapy unique to Provence. High performance treatments and beauty rituals by KOS Paris and VALMONT are carried out by our expert team of therapists.

Discover

The Restaurants


1/4

Le Faventia

Our Michelin-starred restaurant offers a panoramic view over the hilltop villages of Pays de Fayence. It offers elegant decor and an understated ambiance, and chef Philippe Jourdin showcases the cuisine of southern France using local produce rich in sun-soaked flavours.

Discover
Book
2/4

Le Gaudina

Le Gaudina, our stylish brasserie with a warm and friendly ambiance, welcomes you at any hour of the day.  From breakfast to dinner (not forgetting brunch and afternoon tea), enjoy some genuine gourmet experiences and discover the large selection of cocktails mixed by our head bartender.

Discover
Book
3/4

Les Caroubiers

Les Caroubiers invites you to enjoy its panoramic view over the Golf Club and to sample a light, seasonal menu in sporty, yet stylish surroundings. This is the place to take a refreshing break from your golf and lunch on the sunny terrace in summer or by the fireplace in winter.

Discover
Book
4/4

Le Tousco Grill

The ultimate summer restaurant , you will find Le Tousco on a shady terrace next to the infinity pool. Seated around a Provençal fountain, you will savour tasty salads, grills and delicious desserts. Not far away, le Pitchoun welcomes children up to 12 years old, under the supervision of the Kids’ Club team.

Discover
Book

Buying a property at Terre Blanche

…One of Provence's the most unspoilt corners. Building your very own villa at Terre Blanche is a dream that just might come true. Experience the joy of serenity and complete tranquillity, bathed in the Provençal sunshine: the epitome of luxury and excellence. Become a property owner at Terre Blanche and be a member of this exceptional golf resort in the heart of 300 hectares of perfectly preserved countryside.
Located within a secluded and totally secure woodland residential area, discover our building plots which offer stunning views over hilltop villages or leafy forest and build the villa of your dreams. Golfer’s Houses are located near to the Albatros Performance Center and make the perfect pied-à-terre. Forty-nine “key in hand” villas nestle in several different woodland settings: Bois des Oliviers, Bois des Arbousiers and Bois du Riou.

Learn more

Terre Blanche

3100, route de Bagnols-en-Forêt
83440 Tourrettes, Provence-Côte-d’Azur

+33(0)4 94 39 90 00

reservations.hotel@terre-blanche.com

3100 Route de Bagnols-en-Forêt
83440 Tourrettes | Var | Provence Côte d'Azur
+33 (0)4 94 39 90 00
reservations.hotel@terre-blanche.com

Terre d'inspiration
au cœur de la Provence

L’art de se réunir grandeur nature

Terre Blanche... La concrétisation d’un rêve passionné et audacieux, une terre d’inspiration, d’émotions et d’excellence, alliant subtilement l’authenticité de la Provence et la sophistication de la Côte d’Azur, dans le plus grand respect de la nature et de la culture locale.

Hôtel resort*****


1/7

Suites Deluxe

Spacieuses Suites de 60 m², nos Suites Deluxe vous offrent à la fois confort et espace dans un cadre résolument élégant. 

Découvrir
Réserver
2/7

Suites Premier

Pour plus d’intimité, nos Suites Premier vous offrent une vaste terrasse ainsi que la possibilité de les relier à une autre Suite ou Villa Premier. Idéal pour les séjours entre amis ou en famille.

Découvrir
Réserver
3/7

Villas Premier

Vastes et élégantes les Villas Premier se déploient sur 100 m² de luxe et de raffinement, prolongés par une terrasse privative offrant de magnifiques vues sur les villages perchés ou les parcours de golf.

Découvrir
Réserver
4/7

Villa Méditerranée

La Villa Méditerranée est la villa idéale pour qui recherche calme, confort et intimité. Elle dispose d’une piscine privée et d’un jardin arboré dans lequel vous prendrez plaisir à délasser sous le soleil provençal.

Découvrir
Réserver
5/7

Villa Provence

Avec ses tons pastel et une végétation luxuriante, la Villa Provence vous offre un cadre luxueux, empreint de sérénité. Découvrez sa terrasse verdoyante et laissez-vous aller à un moment de plénitude grâce à son jacuzzi privatif.

Découvrir
Réserver
6/7

Villa Estérel

La Villa Estérel s’étend sur 200m² et propose, comme la Villa Provence, deux chambres et un jacuzzi privatif sur sa terrasse extérieure. Espace, confort et intimité au cœur de la nature... Le luxe tout simplement.

Découvrir
Réserver
7/7

Villa Terre Blanche

Avec 300m², la Villa Terre Blanche est la plus luxueuse, bénéficiant d’une piscine et d’un jacuzzi privatifs. Soin du détail, confort absolu, conception irréprochable et générosité des espaces...Un raffinement sans précédent.

Découvrir
Réserver


“Au sein des paysages magnifiques de la Provence, j’ai accompli un rêve : le rêve de trois cents jours ensoleillés, le rêve de tranquillité qui pour moi représente le luxe absolu. Terre Blanche est comme une oasis et le séjour ici est apaisant pour l’âme. „

D. Hopp

Le golf

Inauguré en 2004, Terre Blanche dispose de deux parcours de renommée internationale « Le Château » et « Le Riou », ainsi qu’un centre d’entraînement unique en Europe où les meilleures méthodes d’enseignement sont prodiguées. Des installations haut de gamme et éco-responsables qui lui ont valu d’être certifié GEO® (Golf Environnement Organisation) et d’être élu Meilleur Resort Golfique en Europe Continentale par le célèbre magazine Golf World UK en 2017.
La nature est ici l’inspiratrice des parcours : vallées, lacs, ravines, cascades, forêts, l’architecte de golf Dave Thomas a su préserver les reliefs existants et la végétation de ce site magnifique. Sa signature s’exprime sur les bunkers aux contours dentelés.

Découvrir

Le spa

Niché au sein d’une somptueuse bastide provençale de 3200m2, au milieu d’un jardin luxuriant, le Spa de Terre Blanche est entouré de cyprès, buissons odorants et plantes aromatiques. Cistes, romarins, myrtes et lavandes bordent le chemin qui y conduit. Comme un parcours initiatique, les premiers pas d’une relaxation, les premiers parfums de la sérénité. Dans un cadre raffiné et contemporain, fait de matériaux naturels et magnifié par des œuvres d’art, le Spa offre un décor grandiose. Une ode au raffinement, au bien-être et à l’art de vivre.
Le Spa de Terre Blanche associe les méthodes de thérapies traditionnelles et modernes, des technologies et cosmétologies innovantes à l’aromathérapie propre à la Provence. Les soins haute performance et rituels beauté KOS Paris et VALMONT y sont prodigués sous les mains expertes de notre équipe de thérapeutes.

Découvrir

Les restaurants


1/4

Le Faventia

Notre restaurant étoilé offre une vue panoramique sur les villages perchés du Pays de Fayence. Dans un décor élégant et une ambiance feutrée, le Chef Philippe Jourdin met à l’honneur la cuisine du Sud, ses produits locaux emplis de saveurs ensoleillées.

Découvrir
Réserver
2/4

Le Gaudina

Avec ses allures de « brasserie chic », Le Gaudina vous accueille à toute heure de la journée dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et conviviale.  Du petit-déjeuner au dîner, en passant par le Brunch et l’Afternoon Tea, profitez de véritables moments de gourmandises et découvrez une large sélection de cocktails élaborés par notre Chef Barman.

Découvrir
Réserver
3/4

Les Caroubiers

Bénéficiant d’une vue panoramique sur le golf, le restaurant Les Caroubiers vous invite à savourer une carte légère, inspirée par les saisons dans une ambiance sporty chic. Pause gourmande des golfeurs, vous apprécierez y déjeuner sur sa terrasse ensoleillée l’été ou au coin de sa cheminée l’hiver.

Découvrir
Réserver
4/4

Le Tousco Grill

Restaurant d’été par excellence, Le Tousco vous accueille sous sa terrasse ombragée au bord de la piscine à débordement. Autour de sa fontaine provençale, dégustez de savoureuses salades, grillades et de délicieux desserts. Non loin de là, le Pitchoun accueille les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans, encadrés par l’équipe de Kids’ Club.

Découvrir
Réserver

S’installer & vivre à Terre Blanche...

…Sur l’un des sites les mieux préservés de Provence. L’opportunité de construire une villa à Terre Blanche est un rêve unique. Le bonheur de bénéficier du calme, de la lumière provençale, en toute quiétude, constitue la quintessence du luxe et de l’excellence. Devenez propriétaire à Terre Blanche et devenez membre de cette exceptionnelle destination golfique au cœur de 300 hectares d’une nature intacte.
Au sein de bois résidentiels privatifs et entièrement sécurisés, découvrez nos terrains à bâtir offrant une vue imprenable sur les villages perchés ou la forêt verdoyante pour y construire la villa de vos rêves. Les Maisons de Golfeurs quant à elles, situées à proximité de l’Albatros Performance Center, constituent un pied-à-terre idéal et proposent 49 villas clés en main dispersées à travers différents bois : Bois des Oliviers, Bois des Arbousiers et Bois du Riou.

En savoir plus

Terre Blanche

3100, route de Bagnols-en-Forêt
83440 Tourrettes, Provence-Côte-d’Azur

+33(0)4 94 39 90 00

reservations.hotel@terre-blanche.com

3100 Route de Bagnols-en-Forêt
83440 Tourrettes | Var | Provence Côte d'Azur
+33 (0)4 94 39 90 00
reservations.hotel@terre-blanche.com